arrow-leftarrow-largeAsset 3arrow-small-downarrow-leftarrow-rightchevron-leftcircle-arrowcircle-pluscrosseyefacebookfacebook-circleflourish-1flourish-2flourish-3flourish-4flourish-5google-plusinfo-iconinstagraminstagram-circlemenumenu-arrowAsset 1phonephone-receiverrotatesatnavticktripadvisor-circletwittertwitter-circle
020 8894 3963

Live Sport

Full Sky Sports & BT Sport packages

If you can't find it - please ask!

  • Sunday 20th January 2019
    • 1:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Huddersfield vs Man City
    • 3:15PM
      Rugby Union:
      European Champions Cup
      Wasps vs Leinster
    • 4:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Fulham vs Tottenham
  • Monday 21st January 2019
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Championship
      Bolton vs West Brom
  • Thursday 24th January 2019
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English League Cup
      Chelsea vs Tottenham
  • Friday 25th January 2019
    • 7:55PM
      Football:
      English FA Cup
      Arsenal vs Man Utd
  • Saturday 26th January 2019
    • 2:00PM
      Cricket:
      Test Matches
      West Indies vs England 1st Test
    • 5:30PM
      Football:
      English FA Cup
      Millwall vs Everton
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English FA Cup
      AFC Wimbledon vs West Ham
  • Sunday 27th January 2019
    • 2:00PM
      Rugby Union:
      RFU Championship
      London Irish vs Jersey Reds
    • 4:00PM
      Football:
      English FA Cup
      C Palace vs Tottenham
    • 6:00PM
      Football:
      English FA Cup
      Chelsea vs Sheff Wed
  • Monday 28th January 2019
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English FA Cup
      Barnet vs Brentford
  • Tuesday 29th January 2019
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Newcastle vs Man City
  • Wednesday 30th January 2019
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Liverpool vs Leicester
  • Friday 1st February 2019
    • 8:00PM
      Rugby Union:
      Six Nations (M)
      France vs Wales
  • Saturday 2nd February 2019
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Tottenham vs Newcastle
    • 2:15PM
      Rugby Union:
      Six Nations (M)
      Scotland vs Italy
    • 4:45PM
      Rugby Union:
      Six Nations (M)
      Ireland vs England
  • Sunday 3rd February 2019
    • 2:05PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Leicester vs Man Utd
    • 4:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Man City vs Arsenal
    • 7:00PM
      Darts:
      The Masters
      The Masters 2019
  • Monday 4th February 2019
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      West Ham vs Liverpool
  • Thursday 7th February 2019
    • 7:00PM
      Darts:
      Premier League Darts
      James Wade vs Raymond van Barneveld
  • Friday 8th February 2019
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English Championship
      Aston Villa vs Sheff Utd
  • Saturday 9th February 2019
    • 12:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Fulham vs Man Utd
    • 2:15PM
      Rugby Union:
      Six Nations (M)
      Scotland vs Ireland
    • 4:45PM
      Rugby Union:
      Six Nations (M)
      Italy vs Wales
  • Sunday 10th February 2019
    • 1:30PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Tottenham vs Leicester
    • 3:00PM
      Rugby Union:
      Six Nations (M)
      England vs France
    • 4:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Man City vs Chelsea
  • Monday 11th February 2019
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      English Premier League
      Wolves vs Newcastle
  • Tuesday 12th February 2019
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Man Utd vs Paris St-G
  • Wednesday 13th February 2019
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      UEFA Champions League
      Tottenham vs Dortmund
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English Championship
      Brentford vs Aston Villa
  • Thursday 14th February 2019
    • 5:55PM
      Football:
      UEFA Europa League
      BATE Borisov vs Arsenal
    • 8:00PM
      Football:
      UEFA Europa League
      Malmo FF vs Chelsea
  • Friday 15th February 2019
    • 7:45PM
      Football:
      English League One
      Sunderland vs Accrington
  • Sunday 17th February 2019
    • 1:00PM
      Football:
      English Championship
      Blackburn vs Middlesbrough